Bayshore Active Fire Chiefs'
est. 1969
Elected Officers for 2017


John Isackson, ExChief- Brevent Park & Leonardo Fire Co., Middletown Township, NJ

Vice President

Andrew Melillo, Ex Chief - Keansburg Fire Company, Keansburg NJ

Secretary / Treasurer

Robert LaBerta, Ex Chief - Union Beach Fire Department, Union Beach NJ


Raymond Kilroy, ExChief- Raritan Hose Co. 2. Keyport NJ.

Bernard Cohan, ExChief - Cheesequake Fire Co. Old bridge NJ.

Immediate Past President

Les Parlemann III, Ex Chief - North Centerville Fire Company, Hazlet NJ


Email Address-

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 691 Keyport, New Jersey 07735-0691

* Required fields
Name *
E-mail Address *
Best Time To Contact
Time Zone
Questions / Comments

Please enter the code shown above and click the 'Submit Form' button. This additional step is required to help protect against message spam.