Bayshore Active Fire Chiefs'
est. 1969


 Texaco Gasoline Rarin To Go Fire Chief Retro Vintage Tin Sign - 13x16


PAST PRESIDENTS                                                    Fire/Police/Rescue Graphics

1969-1973    Host Chiefs' Presided

1974-1975    Howard Creed of Keyport

1976-1977    Harry Caulett of Union Beach

1978              Bernard Cohan of Cheesequake

1979-1980    James Duffy Sr. of Matawan Borough

1981-1982    Robert Smith Sr. of Morganville

1983-1984    John Bordon of Marlboro

1985-1986    Wesley Buck of Holmdel

1987-1988    Richard Jaccard of Morganville

1989-1990    George Schramm of West Keansburg

1991-1992    Ron Pontrelli of Holmdel

1993-1994    James Atkins Jr. of Keyport

1995-1996    John Truex of Hazlet

1997-1998    Edward Black of Aberdeen

1999-2000    James Duffy Jr. of Matawan

2001-2002    William Naused of Laurence Harbor

2003-2004    Roger Benedict of Keyport

2005-2006    Frank McCleaster of Matawan

2007-2008    Ken Marr, Jr. of Keyport

2009-2010    Thomas Horner of Hazlet

2011-2012    Ken Marr, Jr. of Keyport

2013-2014    Joe Rice of Union Beach

2014-2016    Les Parlemann, III. of Hazlet 


Vice Presidents

1969-1983    None

1984-2010    All the Presidents have served as Vice-President

2013-2014    Les Parlemann, III. of Hazlet




Secretary / Treasurer

1969-1983    Robert W. Redmond, Jr. of Keyport

1983-2004    Rev. Cannon Ludwig Weinrich of Hazlet

2004-2006    John Centimole of Aberdeen

2006-2008    Roger Benedict of Keyport

2009-             Michael Walling of Keyport








Currently there is no media on this page