Bayshore Active Fire Chiefs'
est. 1969

Active membership consists of current Fire Chiefs' and Past (ex) Fire Chiefs' of the following

Monmouth & Middlesex County

New Jersey Fire Departments.

  Fire/Police/Rescue Graphics  Small Fire Chief Logo Graphics 

Aberdeen Township Fire Department

Atlantic Highlands Fire Department

Cheesequake Fire Company- Old Bridge Twp.

Hazlet Township Fire Department

Highlands Fire Department

Holmdel Fire & Rescue Company #2

Keyport Borough Fire Department

Laurence Harbor Fire Company- Old bridge Twp.

Marlboro Township Fire Department

Matawan Borough Fire Department

Middletown Township Fire Department

Union Beach Borough Fire Department

Sayreville Volunteer Fire Department

Monmouth County Fire Marshals Office

New Jersey State Forest Fire Service

New Jersey State Firemen's Association *

New Jersey State Firemen's Home *

Volunteers 24/7 365.

* Denotes Guests of the Association.